Meet the Team

Clint Craig

Lead Pastor

Phone - 027 425 6166
Email - clint@lifeswitch.org.nz

Clint Craig

Lead Pastor

Phone - 027 425 6166
Email - clint@lifeswitch.org.nz

Laurel Hooper

Administration & Accounts

Phone - 027 249 2805
Email - laurel@lifeswitch.org.nz

Laurel Hooper

Administration & Accounts

Phone - 027 249 2805
Email - laurel@lifeswitch.org.nz

Mindy Fromentin

Systems & Online Director

Phone - 027 338 2510
Email - melinda@lifeswitch.org.nz

Mindy Fromentin

Systems & Online Director

Phone - 027 338 2510
Email - melinda@lifeswitch.org.nz

Cherene van der Lith

Kids & Families Pastor

Phone - 021 197 2471
Email - cherene@lifeswitch.org.nz

Cherene van der Lith

Kids & Families Pastor

Phone - 021 197 2471
Email - cherene@lifeswitch.org.nz

Jono Chaplow

Youth Pastor

Phone - 021 279 9663
Email - jono@lifeswitch.org.nz

Jono Chaplow

Youth Pastor

Phone - 021 279 9663
Email - jono@lifeswitch.org.nz

Naomi Geldard

Sunday Director & Groups Coordinator

Phone - 021 882 204
Email - naomi@lifeswitch.org.nz

Naomi Geldard

Sunday Director & Groups Coordinator

Phone - 021 882 204
Email - naomi@lifeswitch.org.nz

Ana van Elswijk

Teaching Pastor & Mind Health Counsellor-in-Training

Phone - 027 385 1694
Email - ana@lifeswitch.org.nz or ana@mindhealth.org

Ana van Elswijk

Teaching Pastor & Mind Health Counsellor-in-Training

Phone - 027 385 1694
Email - ana@lifeswitch.org.nz or ana@mindhealth.org

Eldership & Board of Trustees

LifeSwitch is governed by a board of elders.

Our current Elders are:
  • Nathan Schofield - Chairman
  • John Ross
  • Brian Clarke
  • Will Westrupp
  • Mike Parry
  • Mat Kearney