The Team

THE TEAM 

It takes dozens of faithful volunteers and contributors every week to make LifeSwitch who we are and allow us to do what we do.

We also have a great staff team who each have their own areas of responsibilities.  If you’d like to contact any of them please see the details below:

Clint Craig

Lead Pastor

Clint@LifeSwitch.org.nz
027 425 6166

Mindy Lord

SwitchKids Pastor

Melinda@LifeSwitch.org.nz
027 338 2510

Ann Hockly

Groups & CR Director

Ann@LifeSwitch.org.nz
021 362 734

Laurel Hooper

Admin and Accounts

laurel@lifeswitch.org.nz
027 249 2805

Ana Van Elswijk

Youth Co-ordinator

ana@lifeswitch.org.nz
027 385 1694

Ruth Pirini

Camp Survivor Director

ruth@lifeswitch.org.nz
022 6807241

Join Us

Every Sunday
10:30am

Location

3 Reynolds Bach Drive,
Silverstream

Interact With Us

   

Contact Us

04 563 9500
info@LifeSwitch.org.nz