The Team

THE TEAM 

It takes dozens of faithful volunteers and contributors every week to make LifeSwitch who we are and allow us to do what we do.

We also have a great staff team who each have their own areas of responsibilities.  If you’d like to contact any of them please see the details below:

Clint Craig

Lead Pastor

Clint@LifeSwitch.org.nz
027 425 6166

Ethan Fairbrother

Youth Pastor

Ethan@LifeSwitch.org.nz
027 556 4633

Mindy Lord

SwitchKids Pastor

Melinda@LifeSwitch.org.nz
027 338 2510

Sarah Whitaker

Programming Director

Sarah@LifeSwitch.org.nz
027 369 9714

Laurel Hooper

Admin and Accounts

Laurel@LifeSwitch.org.nz
027 249 2805

Ann Hockly

Groups & CR Director

Ann@LifeSwitch.org.nz
021 362 734

Judith Fairbrother

Camp Survivor & Youth Leadership Director

Judith@LifeSwitch.org.nz
027 301 2789

Join Us

Every Sunday
10:00 & 11:30am

Location

3 Reynolds Bach Drive,
Silverstream

Interact With Us

   

Contact Us

04 563 9500
info@LifeSwitch.org.nz